146th Sheriffs' Association of Texas Training Conference

Committee Meetings

Sunday, July 21, 2024

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

One hour of TCOLE training credit is available for each one-hour session.

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Room 201

TCOLE Committee

Chair: Sheriff Mark W. Reynolds, Comal County

Room 202

Membership and Museum Committees

Membership Chair: Sheriff Sal Rivera, Castro County

Museum Chair: Sheriff Gary Maddox, Lamb County

Room 203

Legislative Committee

Chair: Sheriff Brian Hawthorne

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Room 201

Jail Advisory Committee

Chair: Sheriff Ray Scifres, Hockley County

Room 202

Technology Committee

Chair: Sheriff Carl R. Bowen, De Witt County

Room 203

Major County Committee

Chair: Sheriff Mike Gleason, Williamson County

Room 204

Past Presidents

Coordinator: Milton Jung

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Room 201

Border Security Committee

Chair: Sheriff Eddie Guerra, Hidalgo County